atom feed3 messages in org.apache.incubator.general[VOTE] Release Apache jclouds-1.6.2-i...
FromSent OnAttachments
Andrew PhillipsAug 12, 2013 1:02 pm 
David NalleyAug 13, 2013 4:53 pm 
Suresh MarruAug 13, 2013 9:41 pm 
Subject:[VOTE] Release Apache jclouds-1.6.2-incubating RC1
From:Andrew Phillips (
Date:Aug 12, 2013 1:02:42 pm

Hi all

This is the second release candidate for Apache jclouds 1.6.2-incubating, the second jclouds release at Apache.

This is the IPMC vote. The PPMC vote [1] passed, with one +1 from mentors (Olivier Lamy). Please use the separate [DISCUSS] thread for anything but votes.

It fixes the following issues:

*** Please download, test and vote by Thursday, August 15th, 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 22:00 CET.

Note that we are voting upon the source (tag), binaries are provided for convenience.

Source and binary files:

Maven staging repos: (jclouds, jclouds-labs, jclouds-chef, jclouds-karaf, jclouds-cli) (jclouds-labs-openstack)

Note: Nexus automatically created new a staging repos for jclouds-labs-openstack.

The tags to be voted upon: - jclouds -;a=tag;h=71e453164cdd6afa8b5a290850cd1450a6415634 - jclouds-labs -;a=tag;h=011c34a4b4ed52551025fc022d1d788f6f0cfb79 - jclouds-labs-openstack -;a=tag;h=750989eb8054b13f7387bf11b3fb79bf13351ed7 - jclouds-chef -;a=tag;h=9a781f9e86a4a2774c25f05d1d4bd0de266d0791 - jclouds-karaf -;a=tag;h=da38878e0df4497b3b963866b4cabf335ce2f6fe - jclouds-cli -;a=tag;h=9e6714db88f33636597d1d413a223c7b16aab7ac

jclouds KEYS file containing PGP keys we use to sign the release:

[ ] +1 [ ] 0 [ ] -1 (explain why)